20/20/20


This class is taught by:

Kim Harris


Kim Harris is the owner of Personal Pilates. She is a certified STOTT PILATES® instructor with certification in Mat, Reformer, Cadillac, Chair, and Barrels. Kim has also received additional education and certification in Special Populations and Working with Injuries. She received her training at John Garey Fitness and Pilates in Long Beach, the leading Pilates training studio in Southern California.

Kim has been involved in fitness training and teaching for more than 20 years. She studied dance at San Jose State University and went on to enjoy a successful career as a competitive gymnast, professional dancer, and choreographer for stage and television. Teaching Pilates, integrating body precision and placement, breathing, bio-mechanics and communication, are all natural extensions of Kim’s experience in athletics and dance.

In her work with you at Personal Pilates, Kim will tailor an individual program to address your specific needs. She will help you to look better and feel better.
Challenge yourself and elevate your Pilates practice with this class that combines reformer, chair, and mat exercises. An intense workout that will push your endurance, balance, and coordination to a new level! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Wed Sep 26 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Kim Harris
  • Wed Sep 26 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 01 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Wed Oct 03 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Kim Harris
  • Wed Oct 03 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Sat Oct 06 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 08 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Wed Oct 10 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Kim Harris
  • Wed Oct 10 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Sat Oct 13 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 15 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Wed Oct 17 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Kim Harris
  • Wed Oct 17 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Wed Oct 24 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Kim Harris
  • Wed Oct 24 10:30 am - 11:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein