Cardio Reformer


This class is taught by:

Stacey Bosworth


Stacey is the instructor to go to if you like an intense athletic Pilates workout. She has worked with all types, from teens, older populations, men, groups, pre/post natal, injuries of all types and athletes. She received her certification through The Physical Mind Institute, while also taking many workshops in the classical method, and STOTT Pilates. She is a purple stripe belt in Kung Fu and hopes to become black belt one day.

Also, a certified “Cardio Barre” and Yoga instructor, Stacey loves to motivate people to get into shape, stay in shape and feel great for the rest of their lives.

Her motto is: “Work past your comfort zone, have fun and your body can be just how you want it!”
Take your reformer workout to the next level with this high intensity, low impact class! Trampoline rebounders are added to the reformer, packing a cardio punch with jumping intervals mixed with traditional reformer exercises. All levels welcome. Previous reformer experience is required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Sep 24 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 01 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 01 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Sat Oct 06 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 08 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 08 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Sat Oct 13 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 15 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 15 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 22 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein