Zen Reformer


This class is taught by:

Stacey Bosworth


Stacey is the instructor to go to if you like an intense athletic Pilates workout. She has worked with all types, from teens, older populations, men, groups, pre/post natal, injuries of all types and athletes. She received her certification through The Physical Mind Institute, while also taking many workshops in the classical method, and STOTT Pilates. She is a purple stripe belt in Kung Fu and hopes to become black belt one day.

Also, a certified “Cardio Barre” and Yoga instructor, Stacey loves to motivate people to get into shape, stay in shape and feel great for the rest of their lives.

Her motto is: “Work past your comfort zone, have fun and your body can be just how you want it!”
Deepen your mind-body connection in this class that combines the traditional pilates repertoire with yoga inspired movements. Work your way out to a calm and centered state, as you gain a deeper awareness of your body and correct bio-mechanics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth