Zen Reformer


This class is taught by:

Stacey Bosworth


Stacey is the instructor to go to if you like an intense athletic Pilates workout. She has worked with all types, from teens, older populations, men, groups, pre/post natal, injuries of all types and athletes. She received her certification through The Physical Mind Institute, while also taking many workshops in the classical method, and STOTT Pilates. She is a purple stripe belt in Kung Fu and hopes to become black belt one day.

Also, a certified “Cardio Barre” and Yoga instructor, Stacey loves to motivate people to get into shape, stay in shape and feel great for the rest of their lives.

Her motto is: “Work past your comfort zone, have fun and your body can be just how you want it!”
Deepen your mind-body connection in this class that combines the traditional pilates repertoire with yoga inspired movements. Work your way out to a calm and centered state, as you gain a deeper awareness of your body and correct bio-mechanics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Abby Campus
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth