Circuit


This class is taught by:
High Intensity Interval Training on Pilates mat and equipment. This class in for injury-free clients!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Feb 28 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Mar 07 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Mar 14 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Mar 21 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Mar 28 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Apr 04 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Apr 11 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Apr 18 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Apr 25 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed May 02 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed May 09 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed May 16 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed May 23 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed May 30 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Jun 06 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Jun 13 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Wed Jun 20 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Scotty Owen