Reformer Mix


This class is taught by:
Mix it up with this class! This class uses the reformer, chair and cardio tramp to provide a well balanced work out, challenging all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Nov 29 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Dec 06 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Jan 03 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Tue Jan 08 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Jan 10 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Tue Jan 15 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Jan 17 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Tue Jan 22 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Thu Jan 24 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Tue Jan 29 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein