Cardio Reformer


This class is taught by:

Carissa Ashly


Carissa is a fully certified STOTT Pilates instructor. She was first introduced to Pilates while completing a BFA in Dance at the University of Minnesota. Merging the knowledge she gained from studying dance, anatomy, and various other movement and healing methods in college with the practice of STOTT pilates, Carissa takes an integrative approach to teaching.

She is equipped to train all demographics and is committed to individuals achieving their goals. She empowers her clients to gain a deeper understanding and awareness of their body and how it functions as an integrated system. Her goal is that you discover both power and peace in your body.

Stacey Bosworth


Stacey is the instructor to go to if you like an intense athletic Pilates workout. She has worked with all types, from teens, older populations, men, groups, pre/post natal, injuries of all types and athletes. She received her certification through The Physical Mind Institute, while also taking many workshops in the classical method, and STOTT Pilates. She is a purple stripe belt in Kung Fu and hopes to become black belt one day.

Also, a certified “Cardio Barre” and Yoga instructor, Stacey loves to motivate people to get into shape, stay in shape and feel great for the rest of their lives.

Her motto is: “Work past your comfort zone, have fun and your body can be just how you want it!”
Take your reformer workout to the next level with this high intensity, low impact class! Trampoline rebounders are added to the reformer, packing a cardio punch with jumping intervals mixed with traditional reformer exercises. All levels welcome. Previous reformer experience is required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 24 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Abby Campus
  • Mon Nov 26 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Carissa Ashly
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Carissa Ashly
  • Sat Dec 01 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Dec 03 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Sat Dec 08 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Dec 10 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Dec 17 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Stacey Bosworth
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Mon Dec 24 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Cynthia Rube Klein
  • Wed Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Scotty Owen